A daily exercice to get out of that fucking routine

Today I woke up and as I overslept I was almost about to be late to university so I took my things as fast as I could and got into the tram number 1, inside luckily it was a free place so I sat there and oppened my book like every morning. I love to do that when the book it is interesting, it takes me out of my world and I get into inspirational stories, maybe it is because all books I read are about business.

Books help us to get out of the routine because somehow we are inside the stories the books talk about, I am not that kind of person who really get inside the stories but anyway it is nice to listen/read some stories that at least for a while makes you not to think about your probems.

Mostly of us has been in such periods where you feel you are going nowhere, your days are stuck, it is called routine and it is an awful feeling, it can even lead into a depression.I will write you an exercice that you can do it everyday for a while, I won’t say it will work to you but it worked to me. Do you know how for sure it won’t work to you? if you don’t try it.

1.Take some more extra sleep

2.Eat at least twice a day, not three if you are not hungry

3.Do not watch TV, it is bullshit sometimes and quite depressing

4.Do not complain about anything for one day

5.Do not be gossiping

6.Look at your mails from 3 years ago and writte to an old friend.

7.Express thanks to someone you know, this is something we do not do as oftenly as we should.

8.Writee a list of ideas about whatever you want!!! 🙂

9.Read any king of spiritual book, no one do so, if you do not even consider it at least read something inspirational, I will try to share some of this stuff in the blog but better search it by yourself because you know what inspires you better than I do.
Try to read a nice message on the morning, a good speach from youtube. Even you can say a nice message t yourself when you wake up!

10.Take up a hobby, do not tell me you do not have time because if you wouldn’t have time you wouldn’t be reading this blog (let’s be honest).

11.Write your daily schedule on a paper, cross one item you do not like and do  not do it anymore (you see? I found some time for you to do your hobby)

12.Surprise someone!!

13.Do not forget to say compliments to people you care about!

14.Think about 10 people you are happy to know.

15.Forgive someone, you do not even have to tell them, write it on a paper and burn it 😀

16.Use more oftenly the stairs and not the elevator

17.Relate one day with an activity, like “wednesday-cinema”, it is much better if it is not a weekend day because on weekends it is when days do not belong to the “routine activities” that much. Do as much as you can to have some time for yourself, when you are working, work hard.

18.I know there is many people who are stil thinking about that jerk, someone who is producing you pain, whenever it hapoens to you just think “No!” and if you stil think about that person whisper “Again? No!” now say it louder! and louder! Yell it!

19.Tell everyday to someone that you love him/ her 🙂

20.Have showers, clean all the toxins you have.

21.Make plans and fine some time weekly to have a beer with some friend, it is always nice 🙂

22.BREAATHE, to breath deeply is something we never do but we should do oftenly, it is relaxing, it gives more oxygen to your brain so you think more clearly.

.routine 3

